The Alliance of Dedicated Cancer Centers (ADCC) is governed by an Executive Committee, which consists of one voting member from each cancer center, plus its executive director and ad hoc members from key committees.
Current Chair of the Executive Committee

MD Anderson
Leon Leach, Executive Vice President & Chief Business Officer

Voting Members of the Executive Committee

Dorothy Puhy, Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer

OSUCCC - James
Jeff Walker, Executive Director for Administration

City of Hope
Marty Sargeant, Chief Operating Officer

Fox Chase
J. Robert Beck, Senior Vice President, Chief Academic Officer, Chief Medical Officer

Jack Kolosky, Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer

Memorial Sloan Kettering
Paul Nelson, Senior Vice President, Financial Planning

Roswell Park
Lisa Damiani, Vice President External Affairs

Norman Hubbard, Executive Vice President

Richard Ballard, Hospital Administrator, CEO

USC Norris
Dr. Stephen Gruber, Cancer Center Director